I KILLED YOU!

When I killed you in my mind

I killed myself bleeding to death

Tore apart every hatred I could find

Drowned myself in pot and crystal meth

 

I needed you whilst my disaster

You tested my determination towards love

Went through all your whims and cluster

Finally, fell down finished and rose above

 

Dreamt of my life with you forever

You pushed me into a whirlpool of pain

Didn’t think this through, not once, never

What happened? What did you gain?

 

Kill me for real, all is lost now

Finished every chip of my luck

Life is now obsolete, taking a bow

Never was good, a complete muck!

One thought on “I KILLED YOU!

Leave a Reply

